Olivier DE BLOIS

President

President and Associate Director, Olivier DE BLOIS is involved in the development of SECTOR's industrial policy, as well as the management of activities and management functions. He participates directly in commercial actions with certain customer accounts.
A graduate of ESC Rennes, then an MBA in South Africa, Olivier DE BLOIS began his career in financial consulting before joining an international logistics and relocation service group, where he quickly took over the management of a Business Unit in the Middle-East Africa zone. He then joined a French engineering group specializing in energies, for which he developed activity in the South Asia-Middle East-Africa zone before returning to France to take over the management of a historic BU in PACA region. He joined the SECTOR group at the end of 2021 as associate director and has been chairman of the group since January 1, 2022.
He has developed business expertise throughout his career in the management of complex activities, industrial service and the design of systems and infrastructures in the energy (LNG, nuclear, power, ENR) and defense sectors. and transportation.

Mathieu LEPAREUX

General manager

Managing Director and Partner, Mathieu LEPAREUX is an engineer by training. He began his career at the CEA on severe accident issues before joining a consulting firm specializing in the energy sector. He has held various positions including those of Business Unit Manager, Director of Engineering and Director of Operations. He has multiple experiences, particularly related to the management of projects, technical and commercial teams, creation / management / development of profit centers in France and abroad and implementation of partnership strategies and development of key accounts. He mainly coordinates sales, operations and recruitment within the group.

Jean-François BARBET

Founder and Chairman of the Transition Committee

President and Founder, Jean-François Barbet, 64, began his career at EDF addressing nuclear safety then into a technical assessment organization, before founding SECTOR in 1990. He works across various industries on availability and complex systems safety problems, as well as on operation maintenance projects.
A graduate of the engineering School of Centrale Paris, Jean-François Barbet actively contributes to the development of new work activities for the business, its R&D and international development.
He teaches and has taught at numerous institutions of higher learning.

Philippe MARTIN

Associated Chief Operating Officer

Associated COO, Philippe Martin, works on both major accounts and SMEs, on issues related to performance enhancement and maintenance engineering--as well as in the fields of energy, aerospace, automobile, railway, industry, tertiary, etc. Starting as a consultant at SECTOR in 1995, he later became a manager in performance enhancement and change management. Today, he works as Chief Operating Officer on the entire range of SECTOR’s activities.
Philippe Martin has contributed to the growth and development of the scope of SECTOR’s work for over 22 years.

Colette DUQUENNE

Sales Manager

Sales Manager Colette Duquenne is the head of the business development team at SECTOR, and a contributes to company growth with her actions towards clients.
A graduate of Aix-Marseille University, Colette Duquenne received a Master’s Degree in Electronic and Biomedical Sciences and Techniques and has training in Sales Force Marketing and Management. A consultant and engineer since the dawn of her career, and later the sales manager and branch manager in engineering consulting, Colette Duquenne has worked at SECTOR for 9 years and support growth, both in France and abroad.

Jérôme BARBAT

Director of Operations

Director of Operations, Jérôme BARBAT works with industrials in the nuclear, automotive, defense and aeronautics-space sectors on their issues related to Reliability, Maintainability, Availability and Security (FMDS) complex systems. Joined SECTOR as a Consultant and then Business Manager, Jérôme BARBAT then opened and developed the Toulouse office, he now supports SECTOR in its growth through the deployment of the business of Dependability (SdF) and Support Integrated Logistics (SLI).

Karine MARTIN

Administrative and Accounting Director

Administrative and Accounting Director, Karine MARTIN is in charge of the administrative and accounting department at SECTOR. She manages the planning and implementation of the business administration as well as general services and office management. She monitors the proper execution of the financial strategy and procedures defined jointly with General Management. Karine has joined SECTOR in 1998 as an Executive Assistant intern on a work-study basis. From Executive Assistant at the beginning of her career, she took the position of Head of General Service Department and Accounting until the position of Administrative and Accounting Director for SECTOR and its subsidiaries. Karine MARTIN has been contributing for more than 24 years to the growth and development of SECTOR in France and internationally.

Contact Us

By phone on +1 514-798-7436 and on social networks:


 

France head office

Sector
12 avenue du Québec
BP 636 Villebon-sur-Yvette
F91965 Courtabœuf 1 cedex

Canada

Sector Group Canada Inc
201-7236 rue Waverly
Montréal, QC H2R 0C2
Phone: +1 (514) 798-7436

 
X

Contact Us

A question, a request, a quote? Contact Us

Olivier DE BLOIS

Président

Président et Directeur Associé, Olivier DE BLOIS intervient dans le développement de la politique industrielle de SECTOR, ainsi que le pilotage des activités et des fonctions de gestion. Il participe directement aux actions commerciales auprès de certains comptes client.
Diplômé de l’ESC Rennes, puis d’un MBA en Afrique du Sud, Olivier DE BLOIS a commencé sa carrière en conseil financier avant d’intégrer un groupe international de service en logistique et relocation, où il a rapidement pris la direction d’une Business Unit sur la zone Middle-East Africa. Il a ensuite rejoint un groupe d’ingénierie Français spécialisé dans les énergies, pour lequel il a développé l’activité sur la zone Asie du Sud-Moyen-Orient-Afrique avant de retourner en France pour reprendre la direction d’une BU historique en région PACA. Il a rejoint le groupe SECTOR en fin d’année 2021 comme directeur associé et il est président du groupe depuis le 1er janvier 2022.
Il a développé une expertise métier tout au long de sa carrière dans la gestion d’activités complexes, le service industriel et la conception de systèmes et d’infrastructures dans les secteurs des énergies (GNL, nucléaire, power, ENR), de la défense et du transport.

Mathieu LEPAREUX

Directeur Général

Directeur général et associé, Mathieu LEPAREUX est ingénieur de formation, il a commencé sa carrière au CEA sur les problématiques d’accidents graves avant de rejoindre une société de conseil spécialisée dans le secteur de l’énergie. Il a pu exercer différentes fonctions dont celles de responsable de Business Unit, directeur de l’ingénierie et directeur des opérations. Il a de multiples expériences notamment liées au management de projets, d’équipes techniques et commerciales, création/ pilotage/ développement de centres de profits en France et à l’international et mise en place de stratégies de partenariats et développement grands comptes. Il coordonne principalement au sein du groupe le commerce, les opérations et le recrutement.

Jean-François BARBET

Fondateur et Président du Comité de Transition

Président et fondateur, Jean-François BARBET a commencé sa carrière à EDF sur les questions de sûreté nucléaire puis dans un organisme de contrôle technique avant de fonder SECTOR en 1990. Il intervient auprès d’industriels des différents secteurs d’activité de SECTOR, sur leurs problématiques liées à la disponibilité et la sécurité des systèmes complexes, aussi bien en phase projet qu’exploitation maintenance.
Diplômé de l’Ecole Centrale Paris, Jean-François BARBET contribue activement au développement des activités nouvelles de l’entreprise, sa R&D et son développement international.
Il enseigne et a enseigné dans de nombreux établissements d’enseignement supérieur.

Philippe MARTIN

Directeur Opérationnel Associé

Directeur Opérationnel Associé, Philippe MARTIN intervient auprès de grands donneurs d'ordre comme de PME sur leurs problématiques liées à l'amélioration des performances et l'ingénierie de maintenance et ce sur tous les domaines énergie, aéronautique, automobile, ferroviaire, industries, tertiaire, etc. Entré chez SECTOR en 1995 en tant que Consultant, il est ensuite devenu manager des activités d'amélioration de la performance et de conduite du changement, pour aujourd'hui occuper le poste de Directeur Opérationnel sur toute la gamme d'activité de SECTOR.
Philippe MARTIN contribue depuis près de 25 ans maintenant à la croissance et au développement des métiers de SECTOR.

Colette DUQUENNE

Directrice Commerciale

Directrice Commerciale, Colette DUQUENNE, pilote l’équipe commerciale de SECTOR et participe aux actions commerciales directement auprès de certains comptes clients.
Diplômée de l’université d’Aix-Marseille, Colette DUQUENNE est titulaire d’un Master de Sciences et techniques en électronique et biomédical, complétée d’une formation en Marketing et Management de la force de vente. Ingénieur-Consultant au début de sa carrière, puis Responsable Commercial et Directeur d’Agence dans le domaine de la prestation de Service, Colette DUQUENNE accompagne SECTOR dans sa croissance depuis près de 10 ans en France et à l’International.

Jérôme BARBAT

Directeur Opérationnel

Directeur Opérationnel, Jérôme BARBAT intervient auprès d’industriels des secteurs du nucléaire, de l’automobile, de la défense et de l’aéronautique-spatial sur leurs problématiques liées à la Fiabilité, la Maintenabilité, la Disponibilité et la Sécurité (FMDS) des systèmes complexes. Entré à SECTOR en tant que Consultant puis Responsable d’Affaires, Jérôme BARBAT a ensuite ouvert et développé l’agence de Toulouse, il accompagne désormais SECTOR dans sa croissance à travers le déploiement des métiers de la Sûreté de Fonctionnement (SdF) et du Soutien Logistique Intégré (SLI).

Karine MARTIN

Directrice Administrative et Comptable

Directrice Administrative et Comptable Associée, Karine MARTIN dirige l’équipe administrative et comptable de SECTOR. Elle pilote et planifie les activités liées au secteur administratif ainsi que les services généraux. Elle contrôle la bonne exécution de la stratégie financière et des procédures définies conjointement avec la Direction Générale. Entrée chez SECTOR en 1998 pour effectuer ses études d’Assistante de Direction en alternance. Elle a été Assistante de la Direction au début de sa carrière, puis Responsable des Services Généraux et Comptabilité, elle occupe aujourd’hui le poste de Directrice Administrative et Comptable Associée pour SECTOR et ses filiales. Karine MARTIN contribue depuis plus de 24 ans à la croissance et au développement de SECTOR en France et à l’International.

Want to know more about BeEnergy?

Call as at +61 (0) 3 8376 6284 or find as on:


Nous contacter

Par téléphone au 01 69 59 27 27 et sur les réseaux sociaux :


 

Siège social

Sector
12 avenue du Québec
BP 636 Villebon-sur-Yvette
F91965 Courtabœuf 1 cedex

Canada

Sector Group Canada Inc
201-7236 rue Waverly
Montréal, QC H2R 0C2
Phone: +1 (514) 798-7436

 
X

Nous contacter

Une question, une demande, un devis ? Nous contacter